University of Pittsburgh

Office of General Counsel Staff

General Counsel

Richey, P. Jerome
Phone: 412-624-4747
Fax: 412- 624-6903
jrichey@pitt.edu

Executive Assistant

Borowski, Susan L.
Phone: 412-624-4747
Fax: 412- 624-6903
borowski@pitt.edu

Senior Legal Counsel

Garfinkel, Alan A.
Phone: 412-624-1604
Fax: 412-624-6903
aagarf@pitt.edu

Associate General Counsel

Brownfield, Todd A.
Phone: 412-624-6283
Fax: 412-624-9165
tbrownfi@pitt.edu

Colecchia, Theresa J.
Phone: 412-624-6281
Fax: 412-624-9165
tjc5@pitt.edu

Connelly, Pamela W.
Phone: 412-624-4685
Fax: 412-624-1606
pwc4@pitt.edu

Hillock, Laura R.
Phone: 412-624-0216
Fax: 412-624-9165
lhillock@pitt.edu

Holmes, Richard A.
Phone: 412-624-6280
Fax: 412-624-9165
rholmes@pitt.edu

Moore, Cynthia C.
Phone: 412-624-5993
Fax: 412-624-9165
ccm20@pitt.edu

Noonan, Patrick T.
Phone: 412-624-6282
Fax: 412-624-1606
noonan@pitt.edu

Ogoreuc, Thomas R.
Phone: 412-624-6288
Fax: 412-624-9165
ogoreuc@pitt.edu

Paliotta, Shannon H.
Phone: 412-624-1602
Fax: 412-624-1606
paliotta@pitt.edu

Pittler, Alan M.
Phone: 412-624-5871
Fax: 412-624-1606
apittler@pitt.edu

Research Integrity Officer

Rosenberg, Jerome L.
Phone: 412-624-3007
Fax: 412-624-6903
jrosenb@pitt.edu

Office Administrator

Sallows, Laurie A.
Phone: 412-624-7797
Fax: 412-624-1606
sallows@pitt.edu

Paralegal

Barnes, Andria R.
Phone: 412-624-7564
Fax: 412-624-5433
arbarnes@pitt.edu

Boehler, Patricia G.
Phone: 412-624-6606
Fax: 412-624-1606
pboehler@pitt.edu

Frerotte, Susan L.
Phone: 412-624-6284
Fax: 412-624-1146
frerotte@pitt.edu

McCarthy, Susan K.
Phone: 412-624-5860
Fax: 412-624-1146
skm8@pitt.edu

Reagle, Lisa B.
Phone: 412-624-6025
Fax: 412-624-1606
lreagle@pitt.edu

Legal Secretary

Bucher, Mary Kaye
Phone: 412-624-6782
Fax: 412-624-9165
mkbucher@pitt.edu

Merz, Nancy J
Phone: 412-624-5354
Fax: 412-624-6903
nmerz@pitt.edu

Nash, Beth Ann
Phone: 412-624-5235
Fax: 412-624-9165
banash@pitt.edu

Simpson, Donna J.
Phone: 412-624-5675
Fax: 412-624-9165
djs93@pitt.edu

Receptionist

Graff, Kristy K.
Phone: 412-624-5674
Fax: 412-624-9165
kkzst@pitt.edu